18 February 2015             

Jan has been walking Toto for 6 weeks. Is great for the dog, happy from day 1 to go with Jan. Is becoming a fitter and happier wee dog. Jan is very thorough at her initial visit to assess the temperament of the dog, very important to me for a much loved dog. 
Wish I had found her sooner.

Yvonne Cameron

1 December 2014

My lab Sasha loves going on the walks she is so happy when she comes back thank you x

Adel Hudson

20 September 2014

Previously I have used kennels and come back from holiday to pretty stressed out cats. Jan visited my two cats at home for a week in July and this time I came back to two very happy, chilled out boys.
Jan is really friendly and accommodating and Ambrose and Kenny were obviously happy with her visits! Highly recommend.

Thanks  Jan

Tanya Wherry

Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:59 AM, Jemima Eastwood  wrote:We don't know what we (or Freddie) would do without Jan!  It's a great piece of mind to go to work and know that Freddie is well looked after on his walks every day. Jan is 110% reliable and has never let us down. I have never seen Freddie as excited as when Jan comes to the door!  Jan started walking Freddie in August 2011 when he was only 8 months old.  It has been especially great for him to socialize with the other dogs which are all his little friends now! Thanks Jan x 

Freddie’s Mum and Dad


On 17 February 2012 Fiona Galliano wrote:

Thank you so much for looking after “old Alf “and for the daily emails reports.  Hope to see you about with your other “friends” soon. 

Best Wishes



21 Sep 2011 06:52 PM
Maggie and Shadow
Jan visited my 2 cats (Maggie and Shadow) while I was in Spain for a week. When I got home they were happy and content; much less stressful than putting them in a cattery. I would definetly use her again.

Dog Sitting - Marley
Mrs Blair Reviewed on 10th August, 2011
Jan looked after our boisterous border collie, Marley for a couple of days. It's the first time he's ever been away from us in 3 years so I was a bit apprehensive, however Jan was great and looked after him as if he was her own. Marley came back a happy and tired dog, I would recommend Jan and will definitely use her again

On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 12:07 PM, Bill Gallagher 

Janet and I are very grateful for the trouble you went to with "Ali" and "Flare" during the period of our daughter’s Wedding in May. You managed to take a lot of pressure off us even though "Flare" was out of her environment.  "Ali" has since been with you in early June for a Sleep over and clearly enjoys it.  We are totally at ease knowing that the Dogs have been in good hands.

Thank you

Cat Sitting - O'Malley
Christine & Adrian Hall Reviewed on 20 June, 2011
Dear Jan,
A very belated thank you for looking after our large, grumpy cat and for keeping an eye on things generally while we were away.  Your excellent service is very much appreciated and we have no hesitation in recommending you to friends, neighbours etc.  Many, Many thanks.
"Weekend away
Mr White Reviewed on 22nd February, 2011

Jan stayed at our house for a long weekend and looked after our two cats and our lovely Siberian Husky Fin. We came back to a clean & tidy house, a happy well exercised dog & two sleeping cats. Will definetly use Jans services again.

Recommendation for Jan
Miss Smyth Reviewed on 17th February, 2011
Jan is a very reliable dog walker with a very friendly attitude. My dog instantly liked her and Jan was able to handle her with ease.
Happy dogs
Mrs White Reviewed on 17th February, 2011    
Jan walks my two dogs 5 times a week. She picks them up in her car and takes them to Redburn Country Park or Seapark for a long walk of over an hour before returning them to the house. My dogs love her and are always eager for their walks.  
Sammy loves going for walks with Jan
 Mr Black Reviewed on 23rd February, 2011

Sammy really looks forward to his walks with Jan, he comes back thoroughly exercised happy and tired out after walking and playing with his new pack leader. Sammy loves getting muddy but Jan always returns Sammy in a clean state, I would recommend Jan’s services.
Roxy the dog and my rabbits
Mr Smith Reviewed on 8th March, 2011

Jan has pet sat for both my dogs Roxy and my pet rabbits Dixie and Pixie whilst I was on Holiday. It was like I was never gone, they never missed me. I thoroughly recommend Jan and I will use again.